• Sign in | Register
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Sagalee

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    8 °C

    Humidity

    92

    Wind : From S at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    8 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    4 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    4 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sagalee

      • 20 Mar, Wed 8 / 4 °C
      • 21 Mar, Thu 9 / 4 °C
      • 22 Mar, Fri 9 / 3 °C
      • 23 Mar, Sat 8 / 2 °C
      • 24 Mar, Sun 8 / 3 °C
      • 25 Mar, Mon 11 / 3 °C
      • 26 Mar, Tue 14 / 4 °C
      • 27 Mar, Wed 16 / 6 °C
      • 28 Mar, Thu 15 / 6 °C
      • 29 Mar, Fri 16 / 6 °C

    Comments